Instrumentation: Soprano, flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano, and percussion
Year Composed: 2012

Confluence is a collaborative work composed by Martin Ritter, Ryan Noakes, Steven Luksan, Ava Grayson, Daniel Marshall, Christopher Gainey, Michael Park, Eileen Padgett, Nicholas Kelly, Alyssa Aska, and Naithan Bosse. The work sets a text by poet Elee Kraliji Gardiner in 11 movements and a pre-postlude.  Each movement was composed by a different composer in this collaborative work.